KnowledgeKnut

Experientialist: a collector of experiences, especially one-of-a-kind.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

40 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

  1. Cardinal Guzman
    December 14, 2012

    Great collage. I love the collage that WordPress came up with :)

    • knowledgeknut
      December 14, 2012

      Thank you!

      Isn’t that something – I enjoy playing with those options. Do you have the link to the post that tells how to do that? If not, drop me a line.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate « patriciaddrury

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | Life of 24 Hours

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (Light) « What's (in) the picture?

  5. vastlycurious.com
    December 14, 2012

    I was hoping someone would do this- just great!!

    • knowledgeknut
      December 14, 2012

      Thank you! I didn’t even know what the challenge was when I took these photos – but it was all just too pretty to ignore and way too much fun! Thank you for coming by, commenting and now following – I LOVE it! You just made my day. :oops:

      p.s. – take a look at this one – I snapped it yesterday!

  6. 76sanfermo
    December 15, 2012

    Me too! LOL

    • knowledgeknut
      December 15, 2012

      I have to get ready for the play – check your email! :grin:

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate « Miljo Anne

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (somewhere under a rainbow) « What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate… | Mirth and Motivation

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | Humbled Pie

  11. Terri at Time To Be Inspired
    December 15, 2012

    Beautiful frost photos – and great on all plants and things in the yard. You just have to be looking!

    • knowledgeknut
      December 15, 2012

      Hi Terri!

      Thank you – it was so fun and pretty. It’s one thing when you look at if from a distance, as a whole. But when you get up close and look at it – I found it really intense and breathtaking!

      Thank you for coming by and taking the time to comment!

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | My Blog

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Delicate | I do Book Reviews

  14. seeker
    December 15, 2012

    stunning. You take good pictures.

    • knowledgeknut
      December 15, 2012

      Hi

      Thank you! These turned out sooo cool! I was actually a little surprised, although I guess I should know by now that what I see in the lens is what I will get in the photo :lol: ! I LOVE your gravatar – very enigmatic.

      Thank you so much for coming by and commenting. I am really thrilled and amazed at the response this post is getting. But the super cool thing is that new people are coming by and I get to meet them!

      Have a great weekend.

  15. pixilated2
    December 15, 2012

    These are stunning! ~Lynda

    • knowledgeknut
      December 15, 2012

      Hi Lynda!

      Thank you – even though it was VERY cold outside – I had so much fun taking these and I am really thrilled that they came out so well! I don’t know much about processing a photo from a digital – do you?

      • pixilated2
        December 16, 2012

        Sorry, but I don’t. I have PhotoShop, but have barely scratched the surface.

      • knowledgeknut
        December 18, 2012

        Hi Lynda

        No problem – thought I’d ask! I’m thinking of submitting a couple of photos for a contest – would you be wiling to tell me which photos you like the best? (I’ll be putting together a post for the contest.)

        Thank you!

      • pixilated2
        December 18, 2012

        Be right over!

      • knowledgeknut
        December 18, 2012

        Cool – thank you!

      • pixilated2
        December 19, 2012

        I put comments on the pictures I liked. It was hard to choose just one. Sorry. ~L

      • knowledgeknut
        December 19, 2012

        Hi Lynda!

        Oh, thank you so very, very much! No need to pick just one – who knows – I may enter 4! I can’t wait to see what you picked!

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (Pétanque) « What's (in) the picture?

  17. Pingback: Local Photography Contest No. 2 « KnowledgeKnut

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate… | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community

  19. Pingback: Local Photography Contest – choices/entries « KnowledgeKnut

  20. Pingback: Local Photography Contest No. 1 | KnowledgeKnut

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in Photography and tagged , , , .
Flag Counter

Blog Stats

  • 32,640 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 368 other followers

