KnowledgeKnut

Experientialist: a collector of experiences, especially one-of-a-kind.

Please come vote for me – I’ve been nominated!

x18.png.pagespeed.ic.-0XGT1aNvI

 

PLEASE VOTE FOR ME and SPREAD THE WORD!

You will find me under Best Featured Actress in a Play (Local) and Person to Watch! (Susan Chapman)

http://www.broadwayworld.com/san-francisco/vote2013region.cfm

Simply sign in using your e-mal address.

Ohhhhh, I’m so excited!

 

 

8 comments on “Please come vote for me – I’ve been nominated!

  1. utesmile
    November 13, 2013

    Wonderful and super dooper! I am so proud of you! ♥

  2. huntmode
    November 13, 2013

    I voted! You’re actually listed for two different plays in the Best Featured Actress category! Good on you, Ms. Susan! Congratulations!

    • knowledgeknut
      November 13, 2013

      Thank you! This is soooooo much fun! I hope you are doing well! I miss you and will talk to you soon.

  3. furrylittlegnome
    November 14, 2013

    Exciting news! Congratulations!!

  4. Jody
    November 26, 2013

    Ooooh! And to think that we all knew you before you became famous! How very exciting! I’m very happy for you – Congrats!

    • knowledgeknut
      November 27, 2013

      HAH – you are so funny! No, I’m not famous – just a little crazy! How are you my dear friend? I keep thinking things are going to slow down and they don’t. Have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 13, 2013 by in Current Affairs and tagged , , .
Flag Counter

Blog Stats

  • 30,394 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 339 other followers

